Staff Directory

Administration

   
Jim Campbell,  Interim Director (864)384-2215 jim.campbell@spartanburgparks.org
Yvette Gonzalez, Administrative Assistant (864)595-5356 yvette.gonzalez@spartanburgparks.org
Marcia Murff, Director of Public Relations and Development (864)494-1801 marcia.murff@spartanburgparks.org
Bryan Waldrop, Webmaster and Graphic Designer (864)595-5356 bryan.waldrop@spartanburgparks.org
Kevin White, IT Manager (864)804-5501 kevin.white@spartanburgparks.org
Jenn Ellis, Sr. Project Manager (864)804-5597 jenn.ellis@spartanburgparks.org
Mike Nation, Project Manager (864)804-5816 mike.nation@spartanburgparks.org

Maintenance

   
Sean Veilleux, Maintenance Director (864)384-3435 sean.veilleux@spartanburgparks.org
Justin Raney, ParkTecnician - Northside   justin.raney@spartanburgparks.org
Ron Ballard, Park Technician - Southside   ron.ballard@spartanburgparks.org
Chad Bragg, Park Technician - Tyger River   chad.bragg@spartanburgparks.org
Scott Merriotte, Park Technician - Clevland Park   scott.merriotte@spartanburgparks.org

Park Operations

   
Dennis Hodges, Director of Park Operations (864)804-5557 dennis.hodges@spartanburgparks.org
Trey Glover, Assistant Director of Park Operations (864)804-5818 trey.glover@spartanburgparks.org
Christy Blackwood, Events Coordinator (864)804-5814 christy.blackwood@spartanburgparks.org
Michael Sapp, Athletic Coordinator (864)804-5558 michael.sapp@spartanburgparks.org
Hope Brewer, Athletic Coordinator (864)804-5557 hope.brewer@spartanburgparks.org
Joe Elston, Athletic Coordinator (864)804-4084 joe.elston@spartanburgparks.org
Gary Williams, Site Manager (864)804-7128 gary.williams@spartanburgparks.org

Recreation

   
Jon Woodsby, Recreation Director (864)804-5815 jon.woodsby@spartanburgparks.org
Elizabeth Hardee, Assistant Recreation Director (864)804-5229 elizabeth.hardee@spartanburgparks.org
Kristie Oliver - Recreation Coordinator - 50+ (864)804-5813 kristie.oliver@spartanburgparks.org
Elise Gosnell, Recreation Coordinator - Youth (864)804-5229 elise.gosnell@spartanburgparks.org
Caroline Nyvall, Recreation Coordinator - Youth (864)706-3785 caroline.nyvall@spartanburgparks.org
Zac Caldwell, Recreation Coordinator - Youth/Therapeutic (864)381-5056 zac.caldwell@spartanburgparks.org
Ben Palmer, Recreation Coordinator - Outdoor Recreation (864)804-4760 ben.palmer@spartanburgparks.org
Matthew Mabry, Recreation Coordinator - Woodruff TBD matthew.mabry@spartanburgparks.org
Caleb Ayscue, Site Coordinator - Woodruff (864)476-7967 caleb.ayscue@spartanburgparks.org
Koula Metasoumis, Administrative Assistant - Cleveland Park (864)562-4150 koula.metasoumis@spartanburgparks.org
Josh Garrison, Recreation Coordinator - Cleveland Park (864)476-7967 josh.garrison@spartanburgparks.org
Lou Kinsey, Recreation Coordinator - Pacolet (864)474-3053 lou.kinsey@spartanburgparks.org
Lizzie Staggs, Recreation Coordinator - Inman Rec. Center (864)472-5162 lizzie.staggs@spartanburgparks.org
Ridge Garland, Recreation Coordinator - Chesnee/50+ (864)461-0302 ridge.garland@spartanburgparks.org

© 2011 Spartanburg Parks Commission. Web design by Market Connections.